Store Address

645 N.E. Midway Blvd.
Oak Harbor, WA 98277
(360) 675-4500 1 (800) 556-GEMS

Our Store Hours

Monday - Friday: 10:00 am - 5:30 pm
Saturday: 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Closed Sunday

Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Verna Westlake

11/28/18

I looked several places on the island for a very specific chain necklace as a gift for my son. I couldn’t find it until I went to Gerald’s. It wasn’t something they had either. Yet, Jane did not give up on helping me realize the vision of what I had hoped to find. I loved and appreciated that more than I can express. She made suggestions and took me all over the store on what we could potentially do to create the piece. Both Doug, the jeweler, and Jane showed compassion for my story and the reasons I was looking for that specific design. We created it together. It’s very special to me and it was apparent it was special to them to be a part of creating that piece of art. They were like close family on a very special and personal journey with me. Thank you so much.

Vicky and John Kingston

Not Rated

10/28/18

To celebrate our 50th Wedding Anniversary, my wife and I went to Gerald's to look for a ruby ring. We were amazed at the store, the terrific selection and the friendly staff. and were so pleased with the wonderful professional direction that Debbie and Matt provided for us. My wife found exactly what she was looking for, and she is thrilled with her ring to say the least. What a truly special experience this was for both of us, and made our celebration, with our new friends one we will always remember.

Janet Acord

Not Rated

4/21/18

Debbie is wonderful and great at helping me select my jewelry! Geralds’s is the BEST!! I Love the Hearts & Arrows Diamonds. Thanks again for your great service and friendliness!

Current Rating in Google: 4.7 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Verna Westlake

November 28, 2018

I looked several places on the island for a very specific chain necklace as a gift for my son. I couldn’t find it until I went to Gerald’s. It wasn’t something they had either. Yet, Jane did not give up on helping me realize the vision of what I had hoped to find. I loved and appreciated that more than I can express. She made suggestions and took me all over the store on what we could potentially do to create the piece. Both Doug, the jeweler, and Jane showed compassion for my story and the reasons I was looking for that specific design. We created it together. It’s very special to me and it was apparent it was special to them to be a part of creating that piece of art. They were like close family on a very special and personal journey with me. Thank you so much.

Heather Burgess

November 26, 2018

Just wonderful. Normally I hate jewelry stores, but they do excellent work and are legitimately happy to give you any and all information about a stone, metal, setting, etc. We will definitely be going back for everything here on out.

Brenda Mates

July 13, 2018

We love Gerald's! Wonderful friendly staff & excellent service. We have had jewelry repair, watch batteries installed as well as a custom cross necklace designed and created. Plus I can always find great unique gifts that don't break the budget & they gift wrap free. We wouldn't consider going anywhere else!!

Rhonda Du Bois

September 2, 2018

The customer service is beyond anyone's expectations: Helpful, friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient. Two years ago I bought my wedding ring set at Gerald's Jewelry. Over time one of my diamonds had gotten loose. I was going to be in town on a Friday afternoon 15 minutes before closing. I showed them which one and they repaired it right then so I wouldn't have to make another trip up there. Thank you very much Gerald's Jewelry.

Tabitha Kirschenmann

July 18, 2018

Gerald’s is hands down the best! Between the above and beyond customer service to the Amazing staff I am a forever customer! I had a diamond fall out of my wedding ring and needed it by a pretty tight deadline, they got it back to me within 3 hours absolutely perfect and as sparkly as the first day I bought it! I love how they make you feel as if your personal piece of jewelry is just as important to them as it is to you!

LOADING...