Store Address

645 N.E. Midway Blvd.
Oak Harbor, WA 98277
(360) 675-4500 1 (800) 556-GEMS

Our Store Hours

Monday - Friday: 10:00 am - 5:30 pm
Saturday: 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Closed Sunday

Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Janet Acord

Not Rated

4/21/18

Debbie is wonderful and great at helping me select my jewelry! Geralds’s is the BEST!! I Love the Hearts & Arrows Diamonds. Thanks again for your great service and friendliness!

Current Rating on Google+: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

traci wisdom

May 3, 2018

Would be more stars if they had more! Debbie the beautiful red head is always polite, professional and always has a smile and ready to help. Then there is Matt he is so knowledgeable about the jems in the store and of course as nice as he can be. The store is always clean,smells good and the glass is spotless. Thank you do much for all you do for me and my family !!!!

Steve Hutchinson

January 14, 2018

Our experience with Gerald’s has been consistently excellent over the years. The staff is courteous and friendly. They tackle any project, big or small, and never bat an eye, even if you ask them to repair the 99 cent bracelet your child made for you. They will refer you to other merchants/experts on the rare occasion that they feel someone else could assist you in a better way. We have always left feeling that they appreciate our business and they consistently exceed our expectations.

Monique Horton

April 7, 2018

This was my first time going to Gerald’s, they are so welcoming and friendly. I wanted my husbands wedding band engraved, I was nervous about leaving it but Gerald’s assured me they’d take care of it, by taking a photo of the ring, printing a receipt, and offering me a text once ready (which I chose). I am very satisfied with the work and professionalism of this company. Thank you all at Gerald’s!

Shirley Taft

April 14, 2018

I have shopped here several times. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. The selection of product is amazing and special orders or custom work is always an option. Wether you are looking for a watch band or a diamond, you will receive the same attention. I have lived in various places and frequented many jewelry stores, but none better than Gerald’s.

Fred and Joanne McDaniel

November 7, 2017

I left a favorite ring (containing opals) for repair, replacing a missing opal and to be buffed to it's original luster. As we were nearing the time for the ring to be finished, I received a call from the goldsmith who made a recommendation for a better solution for stabilizing the opals and enhancing their beauty. I was very surprised that he took the time and initiative to explain that the opals were set in the incorrect heads, and that there would be no extra charge to change them out...it would just take more time to order the correct ones. I was so happy that he took such pride in his profession and personal interest in restoring the ring to it's full potential. I was especially grateful because I wanted to give the ring to a dear friend who has been so supportive to me and my late husband! It looks so beautiful and they even put it in a ring box and gift wrapped it for me. Thank You, Gerald's.

Current Rating on Yelp: 4.5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Debi S.

4/04/17

Gerald's has been an honest, quality jeweler for 50 years or more here in Oak Harbor, I would not go anywhere else. Whether seeking gifts or special...READ MORE

Jason H.

11/20/14

Great service. I bought my wife's engagement ring and my wedding band from Gerald's Jewelry in 2010. Within the first year I had lost my wedding band in a...READ MORE

Erik W.

7/14/15

I do all of my jewelry shopping here, even when over seas they help me shop for my wife to make special occasions special even when I'm not state side.READ MORE

LOADING...